Teilnehmende Designer:


Elena Mildner (www.elena-mildner.com)
David Staretz, kinetische Objekte
Michael Johann (www.moebelwerkstatt.at)
Ulla Hinterwirth (www.moodboard.at)
Bibi Alipour
Andreas Riedmann,Fotografie (www.hochform.at)
Birgit Schlarmann (www.birgit-schlarmann.at)
Petra Suko
Ulrike Messner, Handgewebte Schals
Bernadette Kindl (www.kindl.co.at)
Claudia Steiner, Schmuck (www.claudiasteiner.eu)
Markus Felberbauer (www.felberbauer.at)
Birgit Kopp (www.birgitkopp.com)
Karin Merkl (www.schauraum.co.at)
Sabine Berchtold, Keramik (www.penguinfactory.at)
Karin Bergmayer (www.hutobjekte.at)
Zdenka Marsalkova
Amba (www.ambafriends.com)
Christian Möser, Lichtobjekte
Galerie V&V (www.kunstnet.or.at/V+V)
Aigerim Beken (http://aigerim.at)
Helmut Pokornig, Malerei (www.pokornig.at)
Kurt Kupferschmid, Malerei
Galerie Unik.at (www.unik.at)
Nina Bernert, Schuhe
Grigiriy Melnikov
Alina Dmitrieva
Olga Soldatova (www.soldatova.ru)
Felix Schobert (www.kasulke.tv)
Rudolf Klein (www.kleinteile.at)
Thomas Hicker (www.thomas-hicker.at)
Saba
Valeria Fazekas (www.valeriafazekas.com)
Hedwig Rotter (www.manodesign.at)
Peter Korrak (www.korrak.com)
Hannes Walter (www.fluidforms.eu)
Barbara Lausch (www.ibidesign.at)
Sasa Fabian, Schmuck
Tina Polisoidis, Schmuck (www.tina-polisoidis.at)
Sonia Fröstl, kerzen
Elleke van Gorsel (www.studio-eposh.com)
www.krisenshirt.com
Helmut Drucker
www. obenaus.eu
www.karja.at
www.rogerkrall.com
www. motmotshop.com
TrashDesignManufaktur
Renate Hattinger
Vanessa Otto
Er-Ich
Angelika Pruntsch
Elisa Scherr
Bibi Schr├Ąg
Andreas Stasta
P. Schmollgruber
Eva Amann
Neels Feldmann
Gudrun Gross